Local Elections 2017

Local Elections 2017

County Council Elections  2017

Within the Harrogate Borough Council area there are 9 UKIP candidates.

Candidate Division Constituency
Bob Frendt Bilton & Nidd Gorge Harrogate & Knaresborough
Tim Hunter Knaresborough Harrogate & Knaresborough
Hugh Whiteside Harrogate Central Harrogate & Knaresborough
David Thompson Saltergate Harrogate & Knaresborough
Chris Royston Starbeck Harrogate & Knaresborough
Malcom Gatford Ripon North Skipton & Ripon
Jeremy Banyard Ripon South Skipton & Ripon
Harvey Alexander Pateley Bridge Skipton & Ripon
Emma Quigley Masham & Fountains Skipton & Ripon

See the drop down menu above  Elections>Local Manifesto   for our Local Election Manifesto 2017

Scroll To Top